Happy New Year!

Hey Everyone!

I hope that all of you had an amazing holiday season and a great start to the New Year! No matter what holiday you and your families celebrate, I hope you got some time to spend  with friends and family.

For New Years, my family and I traveled to Vermont to visit my uncle and his family. We spent our time riding horses, driving ATV’S, and, my favorite, making fresh apple cider. Because I live at Exeter, I do not get to see my cousins very often, so it was amazing to spend time with them this holiday season.

It is a busy time of year here at Exeter! Winter term is in full swing and the New Hampshire weather has caught up to us. While I love New England during the winter, I cannot wait for spring to arrive!

Congratulations to all of you for submitting your applications! You are now one step closer to being an Exonian. I know that the application process can be stressful, but because of your hard work and dedication, the worst part is over!

I hope all of you have an amazing year.

Jenn